The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 05/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 06/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 07/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 26/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 27/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 28/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 23/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 24/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Father Ted Madness The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 19/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Father Ted Madness The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 20/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Father Ted Madness The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 21/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 12/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 13/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/09/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Yer Man Off D’telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 29/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Yer Man Off D’telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 30/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW


Yer Man Off D’telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 31/08/2019 19:00

BUY NOW