The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 12/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 13/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Mike Wilmot Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 02/11/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Mike Wilmot Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 03/11/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Mike Wilmot Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/11/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Nigel Ng plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 22/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Nigel Ng plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 23/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Nigel NG plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 21/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Owen O'Neill plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 28/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Owen O'Neill plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 29/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Owen O'Neill plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 30/09/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Phil Walker Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 05/10/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Phil Walker Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 06/10/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Phil Walker Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 07/10/2017 20:30

BUY NOW


Russell Hicks plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 19/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Russell Hicks plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 20/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Russell Hicks plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 21/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Seann Walsh: One for the Road The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 04/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW


Tom Allen: ABSOLUTELY The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 11/10/2017 19:00

BUY NOW