The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Best of Irish Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 08/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 09/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Best of Irish Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 10/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 01/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 02/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Comedy Gold The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 03/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/02/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 23/02/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 24/02/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Irish Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 29/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Irish Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 30/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Irish Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 31/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Lounge Favourites of 2017 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Lounge Favourites of 2017 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 23/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Lounge Favourites of 2017 The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 24/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 30/05/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Stars from Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 15/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Stars from Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 16/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW


Stars from Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 17/03/2018 19:00

BUY NOW